Free Yoga at the Plaza

Next date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Outdoor Yoga

Free Yoga instruction on Mondays and Wednesdays 9:30 - 10:30 a.m. and Tuesdays and Thursdays 7:30 - 8:30 p.m. at Bo Diddley Plaza.

Please bring supplies you may want, including a yoga mat and water.

When

  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 07, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Bo Diddley Plaza, 111 E. University Ave., 32601, View Map

Google Map