Gainesville Swing Dance

Next date: Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM to 10:30 PM

GNV Arts: Gotta Dance!

Learn and dance swing dance to vintage and big band music Thursdays at Rosa B. Williams Center

Intended for all ages. Free.

When

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Location

Rosa B. Williams Center, 524 NW 1st, 32601, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: