Smooth Flava Dance Parties

Next date: Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 05:45 PM to 06:45 PM

Smooth Flava.JPG

Get ready to groove to the beats of Smooth Flava, learn line dancing and have fun! 

Smooth Flava Dance Parties are 5:45 - 6:45 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Smooth Flava on Facebook

When

  • Thursday, November 09, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 07, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2023 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 04, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 02, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 09, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 06, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 04, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 06, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 13, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 20, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 27, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 01, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 03, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 08, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 10, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 17, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 24, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 01, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 06, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 08, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 15, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 22, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 29, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 03, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 05, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 12, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 19, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 26, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 01, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 03, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 08, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 10, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 17, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 24, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 31, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 05, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 07, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 14, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 21, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 28, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 02, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 04, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 09, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 11, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 18, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 25, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 02, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 07, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 09, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 16, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 23, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 30, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 04, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 06, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 13, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 20, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 27, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 02, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 04, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 09, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 11, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 18, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 23, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 25, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2025 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Tagged as: